• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Jacob



Photo

My name is

Jacob


Listing ID:

102382
  • Male
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United States
  • Currently Living in: United States
  • Age: 22

About Me

Greetings!

I’m Jacob, 22 years old and from the Midwest United States.

Growing up in a family of 5+ children and being one of the oldest has given me much experience when it comes to childcare.

I like to spend my free time outdoors hiking through the woods, trekking mountains and taking in all of nature for its beauty. Besides that I also love to write short stories, poems and others kinds of work to see how far I can push my creative abilities. In the same sense I use my creative abilities in the video games that I play whether it be games where I need to solve complex puzzles or challenging games where I face off against other players.

I also love to read as a past time.
I have plans to attend college to study my passion, Zoology. I would like to be an Au Pair to gain experience from different places in the world to humble myself before I take on the university experience.

I see myself as a very friendly individual who can warm your heart and provide a friendly atmosphere for people to be around. A gentle giant is what many have called me.

I hope you consider me, and I hope you have a wonderful day!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Pryor
State, Region, County:
OK
Profession or Qualification:
Microcleaner
Education:
Highschool & Partial technical school
Languages you speak:
English, Greek (very little)
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I love all animals; Reptiles, Insects, Mammals etc..
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Much experience with general housework.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
Criminal Record Details (if any):
No
How long will you be available?:
3 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Hiking, Writing, Creative Work, Video Games, Computer Work.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have plenty of personal childcare experience from raising my younger sister and young brother. Childcare knowledge extends to dressing, cooking, cleaning after, playing with and caring for.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.