Ivana



Photo

My name is

Ivana


Listing ID:

100562
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Czech Republic
  • Currently Living in: Prerov, CZE
  • Age: 22

About Me

EXPERIENCE IN CHILDCARE AUPAIR IN DUBOIS FAMILY, BELGIUM – 2014-2015 taking care about three boys (aged 3, 5 and 7), general cleaning, waking the children, dressing them to school, bathing and playing, preparing meals, looking after the children’s belongings, making the children’s beds and straightening their rooms, doing the children’s laundry, cleaning up the kitchen, driving children to and from school NANNY/HELP FOR MICHAELA ‘S FAMILY ( CZECH REPUBLIC) – 2013 HELP/TEACHER IN SWIMMING CLUB FOR NEWBORNS, (PREROV, CZECH REPUBLIC) – FROM 2013 teaching mothers how to swim with children, singing, feeding NANNY/HELP FOR SILVIE’S FAMILY (PRAGUE, CZECH REPUBLIC) – FROM 2012 EDUCATION 2ND FACULTY OF MEDICINE, CHARLES UNIVERSITY IN PRAGUE – 2016, INTERRUPTED ENGLISH – CZECH GYMNASIUM AMAZON, PRAGUE- 2010- 2014 OTHERS driving licence, English (B2- C1), German(A2-B1), basic of Dutch


Personal Details

Town, City:
Prerov
State, Region, County:
Czech Republic
Profession or Qualification:
student
Education:
medical student
Languages you speak:
Czech, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
yes, general housework
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

in CV

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.