• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Ishbel



Photo

My name is

Ishbel


Listing ID:

103711
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United Kingdom
  • Currently Living in: Falmouth
  • Age: 21

About Me

Hi my name is Ishbel,

I am a 21 year old student currently studying Photography in my final year at Falmouth University in Cornwall; but am looking for an occupancy as an Au Pair after I graduate this summer. As well as my interest into the creative arts I hold a love for the outdoors, especially being by the ocean, exploring and adventuring my surroundings. As a person I value myself in being trustworthy and caring for the people I surround myself with and would hope to bring this to living with your family. Although I have no previous experience working as an Au Pair, I have, throughout my own school years and at University loved working with children. As a 6th form Prefect at Wells Cathedral School, I helped children with their reading, was placed on playground duties and helped teach them to cook. I have also experienced whilst being at University, working residentially with children from local schools, teaching different photographic processes and techniques. This being especially memorable for me, in the way I was able to witness their creativity and excitement of connecting with something new, finding this truly inspiring. I would view being an Au Pair as a opportunity for a new, exciting adventure, integrating with your family and being a part of something important.  As yet I do not drive, so would be appreciative of close proximity to public transport

I really look forward to hearing and possibly meeting you!

Ishbel


Personal Details

Town, City:
Falmouth
State, Region, County:
Cornwall
Your Religion:
No Religion
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Worked alongside the families bed and breakfast business and used to helping out with general household chores
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Gained experiences working with children through Secondary School and University

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.