• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Isabely



Photo

My name is

Isabely


Listing ID:

104037
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Brazil
  • Currently Living in: Brasil
  • Age: 19

About Me

Hey There! My name is Isabely, I live in a small city, but a good place to live in, I live by myself in an apartment near to my college. My dad also lives here in the city, but his house is far away from the city center and that’s the reason we don’t live together. My mom lives in another city, but I go visit her often. I’m on the 2nd year of Pharmacy and I’m in love.
Describing yourself is always something difficult to do, I consider myself a little bit shy at the beginning but after a moment I start speaking all the time. On my leisure time I like exercising, read, watch TV and cooking new types of food. On the weekends I usually go hangout with my friends, to have dinner with them or just to talk. I like to spend time with my family as well, I always go visit my mom and my grands whenever I can. And, of course, I love kids!!
I used to take care of my little cousins and my dad’s friends children, we had a lot of fun every time we were together, never getting tired of playing with them. Everybody tell me I have a way with kids and I really enjoy playing with them!
Having an experience of living abroad is dream I have since I was a teenager, I always thought about doing an exchange program but I had never fitted in any of them (until now!!!). So, when I discovered the au pair program, where I could experience other language, other culture and also work with kids, I was sure that was the right decision to make.
I’m looking forward to get in touch with you and have the opportunity to be part of your family for a while. I think I’ll learn a lot, and I’m excited to share my background and knowledge with you. It’ll be definitely a wonderful experience.
I hope we can get to know each other soon, best wishes, Isabely.


Personal Details

Town, City:
União da Vitória
State, Region, County:
Paraná
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Dm

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.