• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Isabella



Photo

My name is

Isabella


Listing ID:

104126
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United States
  • Currently Living in: United States
  • Age: 30

About Me

I’m a 20 year old married woman with some college experience. I have been a nanny for two families and have experience working with kids who are on the spectrum. I believe a schedule helps kids thrive and I use gentle parenting.

I am vaccinated, fine with animals  (have two big dogs myself), and am ready to help a family!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Pensacola
State, Region, County:
Fl
Profession or Qualification:
Am currently employed at NFCU, I miss working with kids (have been a nanny for two previous families)
Education:
Some college
Languages you speak:
English, some Spanish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
All pets!
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes have helped friends family with cleaning houses for years
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Stained glass, painting, reading
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have helped families with their children since I was in middle school and have been a full-time nanny with one family and babysat countless.
I was a full time nanny for a newborn, toddler, and a seven year old and at another time for four children.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.