• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Isabel



Photo

My name is

Isabel


Listing ID:

104015
  • Female
  • Updated 4 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Estonia
  • Currently Living in: Scotland
  • Age: 17

About Me

I am Isabel I am currently 17 from Scotland but born in Estonia. I’m waiting to start a new part time job and my college course. I speak English and get along well with kids, I have two younger siblings that I often look after and love lots. Once finishing college I hope to become an Au Pair. I have great patience and feel that I have a great bond with kids, I love being able to watch my brother and sister grow and know that I make an impact on them. Growing up I did many hobbies like gymnastics, swimming, martial arts etc and even now I still love trying new hobbies and expanding my abilities. I would like to become an Au Pair so that I am able to dive into new cultures and spend time looking after children, I feel this would allow me to grow and learn in ways I wouldn’t else where.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Aberdeen
Passport held?:
United Kingdom
State, Region, County:
Aberdeen
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
like all animals except reptiles
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I often do house work when I am babysitting/housesitting for my mum
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Reading, music
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Babysitting brother and sister

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.