Irene



Photo

My name is

Irene


Listing ID:

101804
  • Female
  • Updated 4 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Spain
  • Currently Living in: Spain
  • Age: 27

About Me

Dear host family,
My name is Irene, I am 26 years old and I live in Ciudad Real (Spain) where I am currently
studying a Community Manager course. My languages knowledge are basic English and Italian,
and native Spanish. I am an active person, flexible and with a good sense of humor. Another
important thing about me is that I am vegan but I can cooking anything for the children.
I love Arts and Humanities and this is the reason that when I finished high school, I
decided to study Art History. As Italy is a country full of art I decided to study one year there. For
me, it was one of the most important decisions in my life. Living away from home has taught me
to appreciate many things, to be much more responsible than I was before going and to mature
as person. On my free time I like to read a book, take a walk, meet new people, go to some
concert, visit museums, etc.
I would like to go to England to improve my english and learn more about the country’s
culture. I think that take care about children in not an easy job but I like them. Since two years, in
summer, I have take care about my cousin’s children 3 or 4 hours on the weekend. They are two
boys of 7 and 9 years. When I’m with them we play, do crafts, watch some movies or cartoons,
etc. My idea is to work as an au pair for a minimum of 6 months I will be avalible from January and I would like to start at the latest in February 2019.
Best regards,
Irene Hervás


Personal Details

Town, City:
Ciudad Real
State, Region, County:
Castilla-La Mancha
Profession or Qualification:
Art Historian
Education:
University of Castilla-La Mancha; University of Catania
Languages you speak:
Native Spanish, basic English and basic Italian.
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes, especially cats.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
I am vegan.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have a very little experience with children's.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.