• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Ines



Photo

My name is

Ines


Listing ID:

103788
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: France
  • Currently Living in: France
  • Age: 18

About Me

Dear family,

my name is Ines and I am a 17-year-old senior at the highschool Jean Mermoz in Saint-Louis (Haut-Rhin 68) and I study mathematics and biology as principal subjects. I follow high-level German courses with the purpose of graduating in my double-diploma (section ABIBAC).

I am looking forward to becoming an Au pair for a year in an Arabic country so I can learn literary Arabic, which will help me in my future studies. My dream is to work as a diplomat in french diplomacy and develop a relationship between France and the Middle-east.

I truly believe that I could bring your kids new knowledge that will help them throughout their life. I love spending time with my 3-years-old brother, playing with him, doing Puzzles, paint, cook and do educational yet fun activities with the purpose of making him learn something new every time.

Therefore it would be a pleasure to take care of your kids and I would be more than excited to bring them a new cultural perspective in their lives.

Here are my personal contacts, it would be my pleasure to chat with you:

Truly Yours

Ines Boughazi


Personal Details

Town, City:
Saint-Louis
Passport held?:
French and algerian
State, Region, County:
Haut-Rhin
Your Religion:
Islam
Do you practise your religion?:
yes
Profession or Qualification:
student
Education:
secondary school
Languages you speak:
French, Arabic, German and English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
I don't mind having pets in the house but I do not want to take care of them
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
In my own house yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
9 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Arabic calligraphy, art, music and reading
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have a 3-years-old brother which I take care of and play with a lot

Preferred Target Country:
Egypt
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.