• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Imane



Photo

My name is

Imane


Listing ID:

103598
  • Female
  • Updated 6 days ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Morocco
  • Currently Living in: morocco
  • Age: 28

About Me

Hi host family ! I’am Imane, i’m 28 years old and i’m from morocco,where i currently live.

I have been studying english literature.and i work as teacher giving private support lessons to elementary kids in my neighbourhood.i’m also a babysitter of a little girl of 4 years old, i’m taking care of she for more than 3 years ago.

The reasons why i want to be an au pair because i also want to experience the culture of other countries, it will help me in becoming the better me because it will really test how strong i am as a person because i will be away from my loved ones.Explore more places during time off and meeting new sets of friends. I will be able to learn the more complex in and out’s of life and how to handle it . I believe being an au pair will help me being an independent and responsible person.

I’m good with kids (0-15 y/old) and if given a chance to be your aupair, i will do my best to be a good role model to your children/child be their path and guide whene they are growing up.i am also very much interested to do household chores including:
Cleaning the entire house, laundry and washing dishes, cooking for kids and all family,help the kids to dress up,help get the kids to school, tutor the kids and help them with their assignments, and many more…

I will be the best aupair for your family, i’m cooking morrocan food with confidence ( i prefere healthy food),i want to share my culture and traditions, they are really wonderful.

My future plan is to travel Europe if given a chance while being an aupair,i want to meet new people to share my experiences with , and also i want be more independent and learn differents cultures and languages of differents countries.

Thank you!
Kind regards,
Imane


Personal Details

Town, City:
khemisset
State, Region, County:
Rabat-salé-kenitra
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Profession or Qualification:
babysitter
Education:
High school graduate+ technical diplomas
Languages you speak:
English, frensh,arabic
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Can you swim:
No
Housework experience:
yes as a nanny i worked in Cleaning house before of family back in night
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Travel, photography, learning languages
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

i have a childcare experience for 4 years

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Denmark
Finland
Ireland
Italy
Luxembourg
Netherlands
Norway
Sweden
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.