• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Iida



Photo

My name is

Iida


Listing ID:

102262
  • Female
  • Updated 9 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Finland
  • Currently Living in: Finland
  • Age: 20

About Me

Hi family <3,

I am 20 years old girl from Finland and looking for a host family to join for a year or a bit more. I am very chilling, caring and smiling person. I love children and working as an au pair has always been my dream. Babysitting is very natural for me and I get along with kids very well (as well as every kind of people). I am currently studying social sciences in the university of Lapland, and planning to have a gap year abroads. I love music, nature and smiling people. I am flexible and reliable babysitter.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Rovaniemi
State, Region, County:
Rovaniemi
Your Religion:
Christian
Profession or Qualification:
Student, social worker
Education:
University
Languages you speak:
Finnish, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Pets are fine
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Lots of ex2perience
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Playing piano and viola, being outdoors and chill with friends
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have six younger siblings and I have work experience from kindergarden. In addition I was volunteering in Finnish Red Cross multicultural section last autumn and my main task was to arrange clubs for children.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.