Ieva



Photo

My name is

Ieva


Listing ID:

101477
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Latvia
  • Currently Living in: Malta
  • Age: 21

About Me

Hello.

My name is Ieva and I come from Latvia. As I haven ́t written proper cover letter I find it very challenging but I will try my best to introduce myself with it.

All my life I thought that I am going to live in Latvia, study classical music and I will continue persuading my dream to be an opera singer, but everything changed as I finished Riga Dom choir school (where I learned classical music) At that time I was really interested in music, but as I finished  this school I understood that I can’t continue studies in Musical academybecause I am not ready for it. So I decided to leave Latvia and just take some time for myself to think what I really want to do in further future. I have learned that life is very unpredictable. Somehow my way led me to country named Malta. I have been here almost one year and I can say that I have never felt better in my life .People, nature, food, moments has been so amazing and worth all this time that I have been here but also I feel like it’s the moment to say goodbye to this country just because I want to experience more new things and learn as much as I can.

This year helped me realize what I truly want to study but as all Universities are quite expensive I need to save some money for that and this is my goal that I want to reach, so I can try to apply for University next year. I have worked all this time when I have been in Malta , most different and funniest jobs ever starting as promoter on the streets for trips to Maltas small islands (Gozo and Camino) continuing working as cleaner , watching kids , and working in jewelry stores Pandora and Unode50.  I can definitely say that I have learned a lot from it and that that has been unforgettable experience in my life . My parents have taught me to be hard working and reliable in everything that I do . I am careful in every situation that comes along and I alwaystry to find the best solution.

Working as nanny I understood that  kids are one of the greatest example how to live this life .They are simple, with spirit full of energy and happiness . Smallest things can make them happy and that is a great example in grown up lives as well. As I have also older sister with two kids , I have learned a lot from them.

Working on streets and shouting at people  ́ ́ Gozo, Camino , today special discounts!  ́ ́it gave me more confidence and I learned how to be brave . As that is a job for season I decided to find a better stable job to earn money not based on commission. I started working at jewelry stores, and I guess this is place where I have learned the most. From very hard built system in computer to speaking very politely with customers , finding the best fit for jewelry .

I am still working there , and I  really do like it , but as I said , I  would like to change some country , learn more , and experience new things. I am planning to leave Malta on this years beginning of  November .

I hope this summed up some things about me and my personality . I am very opened for every job opportunity and I hope that some opportunity will come along.

Best wishes and hope to hear from you back,

Ieva


Personal Details

Town, City:
Riga
Passport held?:
Latvia
State, Region, County:
Riga
Your Religion:
Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
Yes
Profession or Qualification:
Work in a brand store Pandora
Education:
Finished professional highschool Riga Dom choir school ( academic sunging)
Languages you speak:
Latvian, russian and english
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes ,love them
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Worked as a cleaner in a private house
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Music , art , poetry , culture ( sports , volleyball, running , swimming )fashion ,photograpghy
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Worked as a nanny for family with two children and my older sister has two children that i always taken care off

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.