Hannah



Photo

My name is

Hannah


Listing ID:

101298
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Belarus
  • Currently Living in: Minsk, Belarus
  • Age: 26

About Me

Hello! I’m Hannah from Belarus. In the future I’m going to study in Europe and now I am looking for experience for the development of my pedagogical abilities and foreign languages. Although I do not yet have a formal work experience as an au pair I’m sure that I can offer you two things: 1. I can give my parents time that is freer from children and support and rear in work on the household. 2. I can be a friend for children. A friend who cares about the fun, safety and employment of the child.

I’m already 26 years old. I am improving in musical performance and permanently studying everything anywhere. Most often I live with my relatives. I help them in something, and they help me in something. I regularly have small tours to Poland and I adore Germany.

I will be pleased to talk about myself more if you are interested. And learn something about you even if for some reason I’m not suitable for you.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Minsk
Passport held?:
Belarus
State, Region, County:
Minsk
Your Religion:
Christianity / Orthodoxy
Do you practise your religion?:
no (not publicly)
Profession or Qualification:
currently a freelancer music teacher and performer
Education:
only completed secondary vocational education (musician)
Languages you speak:
russian, belarussian, english, german, polish, french.
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
I love any pets and usually they love me too.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
honestly, work to keep cleanliness and in the house brings me joy. Most of all I like to wash dishes by hand. (I regard this as pure meditation.) However, any homework must be done regularly and quickly, so that it does not complicate real life. As far as cooking I often became on kitchen duty in an environment where I had to live and as a rule "everybody are satisfied". But I believe that in each family their own food traditions and recipes, which, of course, are rules to me.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
light degree of skin allergy to certain types of nuts and sweets in general.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
7 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I like to learn and do absolutely any job or something that I do not know yet. Including circus, science of etymology, table tennis and of course foreign languages (It's kind of my addiction:).
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

My older sister has two daughters. Now they are 4 and 7 years old. We often live together (depending on the vacations and work hours), so after the birth of the children, all the relatives learned to look after the children. In addition, as a music teacher and performer, I have a small experience of conducting classes also as an animator.but all this life experience convinced me that all children are very different and it is impossible to be prepared for everything. So every time, every day, do not be lazy to find a common language for communication. (it's true for adults too 🙂

Preferred Target Country:
China
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.