• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Hannah



Photo

My name is

Hannah


Listing ID:

102430
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Australia
  • Currently Living in: Australia
  • Age: 22

About Me

I have Been an au pair in America twice now and have absolutely loved it. I love being able to be a part of the family and growing a special bond with the children. I am more that happy to help out with chores around the house and also cooking meals – I love to cook. For me being an au pair is such a great way to immerse yourself in another countries culture and I love that. Overall I have had two very different but fantastic experiences as an au pair in the USA and I hope I can add to that.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Saddleworth
State, Region, County:
South Australia
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Lots of housework experience
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have been a babysitter for several families in South Australia for 5 years and also been an au pair twice in America

Preferred Target Country:
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.