Haixu – living in Lyon, France



Photo

My name is

Haixu – living in Lyon, France


Listing ID:

101221
  • Female
  • Updated 1 week ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: China
  • Currently Living in: lyon,france
  • Age: 22

About Me

Hello,i’m 22 years old and i come from  kunming in southwestern China. I can speak English,Chinese and French. I like music,  all kinds  of music, jazz, hiphop,classic,bossanova…….especially playing the violin which i started at 6 and i really want to learn playing the guitar so that maybe one night i could lie on the grassland singing a little piece of song.(stupid dream^^)  Now i am doing an internship at Lyon about microcontroller for the first year of master at an engineering school ,and my major is génie électrique in french….i think it’s EE in english.

And these months,  it occurs to me that i was so busy studying,  falling love withs some bad boys , or doing  anything else, which made me tired and ill in mind. I just want to escape the noise ,the people,  the distracting things in the city and to find what i really want in life.

Last month i went to the mountain area of Vercors in southwestern france ,and i spent two nights  in a log house near a great forest. I totally fell in love with the life in village .Time seemed to be more slowly and i could finally find a piece of silence where i thought over and over and read .

So that i make up my mind to gap a year after my internship which will end at august.I enjoy doing all types of works for both your family and your farm.(Although i couldn’t drive a car ,i can ride bicycle and run fast!)

We can share the stories,or learn a new language from each other or just enjoy ourselves together.

 

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
KUNMING
Passport held?:
CHINA
State, Region, County:
CHINA
Your Religion:
France
Profession or Qualification:
student in EE
Education:
master 1
Languages you speak:
French,English,Chinese
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Dogs ,cats, horses
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I do a part-time job at restaurant for several months and every night work for 6 hours, so that i'm pretty used to do housework.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
music, movie , reading , camping , violin
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I like playing with children, in my home i always took care of my little sister who is 12 years younger than me . After i came to france, i teach a boy learning chinese every week and this helps me a lot to get along with patience this others.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.