Gvantsa



Photo

My name is

Gvantsa


Listing ID:

101948
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Georgia
  • Currently Living in: Georgia
  • Age: 22

About Me

I am a girl from the small and very beautiful town called Kvareli where I spent my whole childhood. I graduated the local school with honors and entered the Ilia State University, Faculty of Arts. For my studies at university I had to move to the capital with my mom, who has always been very supportive towards me, especially after my dad has passed away. I’ve always been very active and initiative person concentrating not only on my studies, but on helping my mom and my grandparents in a housework. I was used to the place and people around me in Kvareli, but fortunately, I am easily adaptable, so it was not difficult for me to move to another city and to introduce new people there. Along with my studies I’ve started to work to finance not only my studies but my living expenses as well and I’m working since then. My first job was at a bakery, where I worked as a cashier, I spent 2 years there and after the bakery was closed, I found another job immediately and work as a cook at a restaurant now. I’ve loved both of my paying job very much, where I’ve been one of the best employees for being punctual, being able to work well, both individually and in a team even under the pressure, having the sense of responsibility and always oriented on a job to be perfectly done. despite the busy schedule, I’ve found some time to volunteer at a kindergarten teaching the children some basic things that would help them to easily adapt to school. I also happen to be an aunt of an incredible 2 years old niece who carries the name I chose for her (Eva). I’ve always tried to spend some spare time with her and with my goddaughter, who will be 2 in 6 months. I can say that I am well experienced in communicating with young children, whom I understand fully, having great time while playing with them or teaching them and I am very happy that they share the love and adoration I show and express towards them. Their happy smiley faces and warmest hugs just mean the world to me.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Tbilisi
Passport held?:
Georgia
State, Region, County:
Georgia
Profession or Qualification:
employed
Education:
Ilia State University, Faculty of Art
Languages you speak:
Georgian, English, Russian
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I love pets, I even have a dog, a cat and a bunny in my town, Kvareli.
Can you swim:
No
Housework experience:
I do my bed, clean the whole house, wash dishes (which I'm very fond of actually) and clothes and whenever I am in Kvareli, I help my grandparents in a garden as well. I'm very fond of flowers and I have lots of them both in Tbilisi and in Kvareli.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Reading books, watching movies, listening to music and to people telling their stories, writing, exploring new places, visiting art galleries.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I am an aunt of a 2 years old Eva, with whom I spend most of my spare time and I participate in everything related to childcare (washing, feeding, entertaining). I also happen to be a godmother of a 1,5 years old Nica and I'm very caring towards her as well. I had honor to volunteer in a kindergarten as well, where I worked with 20 kids at a time, teaching and entertaining them, so I even have an experience with dealing several kids simultaneously.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Italy
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.