• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Gua



Photo

My name is

Gua


Listing ID:

103539
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Argentina
  • Currently Living in: Argentina
  • Age: 18

About Me

Dear family Hi, my name is Guadalupe, I am 18 years old, I am from Argentina, I like children and I have always been looking after the children of my family, I am a responsible person when taking care of them, I will always follow and take into account what they tell me and I will always think about what is best for the child or children. I am responsible, careful, respectful, I think before I act, my priority will always be the child, if I have problems I like to solve them by talking.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Buenos Aires
State, Region, County:
Florencio Varela
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Si
Can you swim:
No
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Cold things
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Read, walk and ho on rollers
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Im who take care of the kids of My family

Preferred Target Country:
South Korea
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.