• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Greta



Photo

My name is

Greta


Listing ID:

103603
  • Female
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Lithuania
  • Currently Living in: ENGLAND
  • Age: 21

About Me

Hi!
My name is Greta, I am 21 years old, currently based in Marylebone, London. My origins are from Lithuania, so additionally to English, I’m also fluent in Lithuanian.
I grew up taking care of my younger brother and looking after a couple of cousins. Later on, I actively volunteered in children summer camps as a group leader and was a karate coach for a nursery school group.

Please, feel free to contact me – I am more than happy to stop by for an interview.

 

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
London
State, Region, County:
London
Profession or Qualification:
BA Animation student
Languages you speak:
English, Lithuanian
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I am an Animation student - love cinema, arts and crafts, I am also into sports and active life style
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

June 2017 – July 2017 Volunteering at the children summer camp “Varlinukas”

2016 – 2017 Sports coach at the Karate Traditional club “Danas”

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.