Glenda



Photo

My name is

Glenda


Listing ID:

100540
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Philippines
  • Age: 29

About Me

Hi! I’m Glenda. I’m 29 years old. I am an organize person and i’m also keen to details. I’m easy to get along with as I have a bubbly personality. I smile whenever i’m happy and i smile whenever i’m nervous. I love reading, watching movies, traveling and discover new places.

I used to teach children ranges from 18 months to 13 years old in Sunday school. I also did voluntary work and was assigned in England and stayed there for 15 months. I used to teach in a classroom setting, so helping the children with their home work won’t be a problem. When it comes to child care, i used to babysit my nephews and niece, so they basically grew up with me. I would love to take care children ranges from 6 – 14 years old.

I would love to spend a lot of time with my host family so that i’ll be able to get to know them better. But I would also love to explore the place during my free time especially on Sundays as I would love to go to church.

I could take care of the cleanliness and organization of the house, i could also do household chores and cook basic meals. I could bring and pick up the kids from school and help them with their home work and with their extra curricular activities.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Zamboanga City
Passport held?:
Philippines
State, Region, County:
Philippines
Your Religion:
Latter-Day Saints
Do you practise your religion?:
Yes
Profession or Qualification:
Unemployed
Education:
Bachelor of Arts in History
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
No
Housework experience:
Yes. I can do all household chores, laundry, organizing things.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
None
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I love reading, watching movies, and doing things outdoor.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I did a lot of babysitting with my nephews and niece.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.