• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Gleicilene



Photo

My name is

Gleicilene


Listing ID:

102718
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Brazil
  • Currently Living in: Paço do Lumiar
  • Age: 26

About Me

Hello, Host families!

I am 26 years old and a teacher here in Brazil. I’m to learning English and would like to meet a familiy from Netherlands. I love learning languages and about another culture! So, I looking for a family until march next year. I would like to improve my English and know your culture and country. I am an organized girl, easy to live and full of dreams and goals in life. I have long been interested in doing exchange because I like to learn languages ​​and I chose the au pair program because I love children and because I already work with them. Learning a new language is challenging, I think children are better language teachers. I would like to learn from them and, if possible, teach Portuguese to them. I love dancing and I’m a dancer in a dance company here in my city and I also like cinema and theater. I like to imitate cartoon voices and read stories from children’s literature. I have been aunt 4 times and I have taken care of one of them since birth. Kids really like me. I’m funny and I learn things fast. So, in addition to helping take care of my niece, I have experience with children in the university stages and I applied tests for children from various schools.

Thank you for your time! I hope to meet your family soon.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Paço do Lumiar
State, Region, County:
Maranhão
Profession or Qualification:
Portuguese Teacher
Education:
Universidade Estadual do Maranhão - UEMA
Languages you speak:
Portuguese and English with level A2 (But I am improve it)
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I love pets
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, I work in my home, so it's not difficult.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Not
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Dance, reading and going out cinema
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have experience with children in the university stages and I applied tests for children from various schools.

Preferred Target Country:
Netherlands
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.