Giulia



Photo

My name is

Giulia


Listing ID:

101136
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Italy
  • Currently Living in: Italia
  • Age: 19

About Me

Hello!
I’m Giulia and I’m nineteen years old. I’m a university student of Design.

I usually do volunteer works. I like cook typical meals of my country.
I’m diabetic and celiac but well compensated, so I live an equal life of others people.
I’m very friendly, dynamic, patient and cheerful.
I hope with this opportunity to be able to improve as a person and to improve my English.

My father is a mechanic and my mother is a teacher, I have also a sister who is sixteen years old. We live in a small city into an apartamente with an adorable cat, Milù.
I had given private lessons to child of different ages and I have also been doing babysitting.
I love reading book, I enjoy going to the museums and I really like museum and arts in general. I like to visit different cities and meet new people.
I ride horse since I was a child and I love walking.I have the driving licence and I am very flexible with the schedules.

If you’re interested write me!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Carmagnola
State, Region, County:
Piemonte
Your Religion:
Ateist
Education:
scientific degree
Languages you speak:
Italian, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Dogs,Cats, Birds, Horses
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, I usually cook meals and clean
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Gluten
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I had given private lessons to child of different ages and I have also been doing babysitting.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Ireland
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.