Giovanna



Photo

My name is

Giovanna


Listing ID:

100914
  • Female
  • Updated 4 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Brazil
  • Currently Living in: São Paulo - Brazil
  • Age: 23

About Me

My name is Giovanna, I’m 23 years old and I live in a metropolitan city in Brazil called São Paulo.
I’m graduated in Pedagogy, so be an Au pair It’s natural for me. I also have experiences
caring and teaching kids (teaching at schools, care for my brothers
when they were kids and volunteering in India, also at poor communities in my city and native indigenous community).
If you are looking for a responsible, hard working, creative and lovely au pair,I believe we are a perfect match! I will give my best to your family.

I’m a dedicated person, responsible, easy-going and very flexible. I can help with light housework as like washing the dishes, cooking simple foods, take and pick up the kids at school, plan playdates and take the kids to the park, and always tide up the house as well teach portuguese if your family want, and I can do more things, just let me know.
I was a volunteer in India at a school called SandiPani Muni School; I was also a volunteer in a poor community in my city for a year, where we did cultural activites like; paiting, arts and crafts and dance with the kids. As well being a volunteer in a indigenous community, helping cleaning the place and playing with the kids.
I love to read books, watch movies, meet cultural places like a museum, parks, ride a bike and sports. My favorite food is Italian. I’m vegetarian, but I love cheese and potato. On my free time I would love to learn Dutch our another language, so I can speak with the kids and I hope to make new friends from other countries.
I live with my father, Adenilson. He loves to go to the gym and gardening; my stepmother, she enjoys gym as my father; I also live with my brother Kalil, he is 18 years old. He’s a smart boy, he learned English listening to music and reading adventures books. My sister has 14 years old and she lives with my mother, in a close neighborhood. My mother, she’s a teacher. Since I was a kid I used to go with my mother to school to watch and help her during her classes.

 

Why do you want to be an au pair?
I love to learn about other cultures and learn new things. I’m graduated in Pedagogy and I have so many experiences with kids, I really love this. So, why put together these two great things? I would love to be a big sister to your kid(s), and give my best to your family.
I’m looking forward to hear from you! Let me know if you have any questions for me.


Personal Details

Town, City:
São Paulo
State, Region, County:
São Paulo
Profession or Qualification:
Pedagogy / Teacher
Education:
Graduate in Pedagogy
Languages you speak:
Portuguese, English, Espanish and Learning Dutch.
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Can you swim:
No
Housework experience:
Yes, I have always helped my family with housework: Cleaning the floor, sweeping, washing dishes, cleaning the bed and organizing spaces, etc.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I'm graduated in Pedagogy, so be an Au pair It's natural for me. I also have experiences
caring and teaching kids (teaching at schools: EMEI Aluísio de Azevedo, and cec são francisco de assis), volunteering in India (Sandipani Muni School), also at poor communities (Favela de Paraisópolis) in my city and also native indigenous community (Pico do Jaraguá)

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Belgium
Denmark
Netherlands
Sweden
Switzerland
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.