• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Giovanna



Photo

My name is

Giovanna


Listing ID:

104146
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Brazil
  • Currently Living in: Brazil
  • Age: 17

About Me

Hello! I’m Giovanna Vieira, I’m going to be 18 in march/2022 and I’d like to become an Au Pair.
I’m a brazillian girl, live with my parents and three brothers (ages 19, 14 and 9) and I speak 3 languages (portuguese, english and french)
I always loved to take care of children so it’s going to be a nice experience for me, besides getting to know a whole other culture. That’s why I’m really interested in being an Au Pair, get know new languages, people, cultures and the country too.
I’m sure I’m going to be great at the program, I can take care of children of all ages, play with them, teach them new things and responsabilities… It will be really fun and it will bring a lot of learning for us all.
I’ve always loved to take care of my brothers and all of my cousins too. We could always enjoy the time together and learn new things. I’m an excellent cooker, know how to entertain people and stimulate them to fulfill their duties.
Thanks for the opportunity, if we match, I won’t let you down!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Cristiano Otoni
Passport held?:
Brazil
State, Region, County:
Minas Gerais
Profession or Qualification:
Online English Teacher
Languages you speak:
French, Portuguese, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Love them all
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, since my parents were always working, everyday I took care of my brothers and of the house too. I can clean, cook and do any housework you want me to.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Read books, watch tv, hang out at parks, learn new languages, get to know more about different cultures
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I've never been an Au Pair before but I think it's the perfect opportunity to get know another country and culture. I'm great with children and teenagers (people of all ages in general), I can help with some responsabilities at home too and I will love the experience.
About my experience with kids, I've always had a lot, with my brothers and some cousins too. Lately, I've been giving English classes at CCLS, here in Brazil, and I've taught lots of children too.

Preferred Target Country:
Portugal
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.