• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Montserrat



Photo

My name is

Montserrat


Listing ID:

102970
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Mexico
  • Currently Living in: Mexico
  • Age: 23

About Me

Hello there!

My name is Montserrat -you can call me Mont- I am a 23 year old Mexican girl looking to spend my next 9-12 months in Vienna as an AuPair.
I am the oldest of 3 children and the oldest cousin of a huuuuge mexican family. So I have been taking care of kids since I can recall. I am a writer, I have written 4 books and published 3. I love reading and I enjoy cooking a lot! I am a super patient and calm person. I love teaching but I love learning even more.

I already have experience as an AuPair in France (Haute-Savoie) where I took care of 2 kids aged 9 and 10. I participated in light house chores, drove the kids to school and back home and taught them Spanish and English. That’s where I learnt French.
Last semester, I lived in Vienna with 2 of my mexican best friends with the purpose of starting to learn German. Needless to say, I fell in love with the city and its lifestyle. I worked as a nanny in the 19th district, taking care of 4 kids aged 4,6,8 and 11. That was when I was certain that I get along with any kind of child. 🙂
I would love to become your AuPair, get to know your family and improve my German as I intend to eventually pursue further studies in Austria.

If you have more questions, please do not hesitate to ask. I would love to hear from you!


Personal Details

Town, City:
San Luis Potosi
Passport held?:
Mexico
State, Region, County:
San Luis Potosi
Your Religion:
catholic
Education:
Online Marketing Student
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English, French, a bit of German and Italian
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
dogs
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
light
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
reading and writing, traveling, football, cooking
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I was an AuPair in France 2 years ago, I was a nanny in Vienna for 3 months. I have babysitted kids in my home country for a long time.

Preferred Target Country:
Austria
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.