• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Georgia



Photo

My name is

Georgia


Listing ID:

102935
  • Female
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: South Africa
  • Currently Living in: South Africa
  • Age: 18

About Me

Hello

My name is Georgie. I am 18 years old and I am looking to be an au pair. I have always wanted to be an au pair because I love working with children. I am a very loving person and I like to make connections with new people. Family is a very important part of my life and I take caring for people very seriously. I have grown up being very independent and I have learnt lots of good skills such as cleaning and cooking. I am a very responsible person and I am hard working. I understand that leaving your child with the stranger is a very difficult thing to do but I am very easy to get a long with and am very trustworthy.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Cape Town
Passport held?:
British
State, Region, County:
Western Cape
Education:
High School
Languages you speak:
English and Afrikaans
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I love all animals
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, I clean my room, wash dishes, I can vacuum and wash clothes.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Going on adventure, walking, reading, being creative, talking to people, meeting new people, watching movies, playing board games.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I babysit my younger sister.

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.