Gaja Marija



Photo

My name is

Gaja Marija


Listing ID:

101618
  • Female
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Slovenia
  • Currently Living in: Slovenia
  • Age: 19

About Me

Hello. My name is Gaja. I am kind, hardworking, persistent and precise, but most important, I love children. I like skiing, running, playing tennis and badminton. I have been playing piano for 7 years and i also know how to play guitar. I have driving licence and i have been driving car for 3 years. I am very good at math, biology and physic, therefore i would like to study medicine and become a doctor.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Vitanje
State, Region, County:
Vitanje
Profession or Qualification:
student
Languages you speak:
english
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I love dogs, cats and other furry pets.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I can cook and i work in a coffee shop as a student.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
piano playing, skiing, running
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I do not have many experiences.

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.