• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Gabriela



Photo

My name is

Gabriela


Listing ID:

101955
  • Female
  • Updated 5 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Brazil
  • Currently Living in: Brazil
  • Age: 26

About Me

Hello, dear family!

My name is Gabriela, I am 26 years old, i live with my parents and have 2 siblings, Alex is 11 years old and Carolyne is 29 years old, she is an engineer and lives in Canada at the moment.

I study International Trade in the University of Taubaté, it is a nice University. I am in my last year of International Trade, which means it is missing 2 semester so i can graduate. I am also a trainee in logistics at Ford Motor Company, I am in love with this experience, it has so many challenges, and i am also learning with my co-workers wich are more experienced to solve problems and deal with the rush we have day by day.

I have lived life to fullest since I was 17 years old, I love traveling, I love getting to know cultures, people and learn how they live. This is the most exciting thing to me. It is hard to get envolved with people that have different culture than you, when you are not open mind. And what i have lived made me love those experiences, I have grown up as person, and I desire to grow even more.

Besides, of loving to travel, I also have facilities on adaptation and languages. I like to ride bicycle, hiking, swimming, going to museums, movies, and I also love dancing. Those are my hobbies.

What I look for is a new and exciting experience. I want to learn the language, so I can use in my profession.

 

Your sincerelly,

Gabriela Fiorotto


Personal Details

Town, City:
SP
Passport held?:
Brazil
State, Region, County:
TAUBATE
Your Religion:
none
Do you practise your religion?:
catholic
Profession or Qualification:
Trainee
Education:
University
Languages you speak:
portuguese, englishm spanish, italian, german
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
dogs
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
Criminal Record Details (if any):
no
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I worked with kids, since I was in high school.

1º Experience: Nanny of baby born for one year. My duties was,  helping with the children, cleaning, washing-up, helping at meal times and nap times and also doing activities that help develop language learning.

2º Experience: I helped a grandmother taking care of her grandchildrens for one year. They were a boy (3 years old) and a girl (5 years old), my duties was taking them to school, playground, helped with washing-up, helping at meal and nap times and also doing activities that help develop language learning. The girl, used to love learn my language, so i used to teach her portuguese.

3º Experience: Nanny of a baby girl of 5 months. I used to pick her up from school, take her to the playground for an hour and take her home. My duties was, helping with the children, cleaning, washing-up, helping at meal times and nap times. She was a smart baby, she loved to play hide and sick.

4º Experience: Child and Youth Entertainer: Kids of 4 years old - 17 years old. I worked in a cruiseship for almost 2 years. My duties was, do the programation and activities we would do with the guests for the entire cruise. I was in charge of the activities. The activities was developed by ages. Every group had a different kinda of games. Most the games played was hide and sick around the ship, treausre hunt, cinema, moda show, kids challenge, Storytelling. Those activities were always developed by age. 

Those are the beautiful experience I have with kids, if you desire to know more about it, I will be glad to tell you more. 

Preferred Target Country:
Austria
Belgium
Germany
Italy
Liechtenstein
Luxembourg
Switzerland
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.