• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Franchesca



Photo

My name is

Franchesca


Listing ID:

103527
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Spain
  • Currently Living in: Spain
  • Age: 20

About Me

My name is Franchesca, I live in Spain, I have a brother. I have gone to elementary school, middle school and vocational school. I’m mature, responsible-minded, patient, organized, open minded, punctual and a reliable person that is why I can bring tranquility to the family.  I will care the elderly as mine.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Torroella de Montgrí
State, Region, County:
Catalonia
Profession or Qualification:
I am a waitress
Education:
I have a degree from a vocational school
Languages you speak:
I speak English, Spanish and Catalan
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I have got experience with the housework because I work as a housekeeper
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No, I do not have allergies
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
My hobbies are walking in nature, taking a bike ride, listenig to music and watch movies
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I take care of a friend's son

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.