Francesca



Photo

My name is

Francesca


Listing ID:

101828
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Italy
  • Currently Living in: Italy
  • Age: 18

About Me

Hello everyone!

I’m Francesca and in June I’ll be 19. I’m at the last year of high school in Italy, I study different languages (Latin, English, German and Chinese), however the place I would go the most is one English-speaking to improve my ability in the language. I have already been in Oxford and in Malta in host families but just for 2 weeks each, I enjoyed it so much that I really hope to have the possibility to stay with a new family for 3 months next summer to live a memorable, touching and challenging experience. I love new places and families.

I am quite a shy person at the beginning but by the time I can show you the best part of me.

I love children, I have already worked with a primary school for 2 weeks,  with a “middle school” (school for teenagers between 10-14 years in Italy) in order to teach them German last winter and with a summer camp (children between 5-8) as teacher assistant in June 2018. I hope that one day I will be a teacher or a psychologist for children and teens.

This new experience could a way for me to work with children that I love, to improve the language, to have a second family in another country and to have a period that makes me understand what I want became in the future.

I really hope that I will be your choice! I have the care driving license, I love animals (dogs the most) and traveling. The period is after my “maturità” exams, from the first half of July till the beginning of October.
Francesca, 18

Italy


Personal Details

Town, City:
Bergamo
State, Region, County:
Lombardia
Your Religion:
Catholic
Profession or Qualification:
Student
Education:
Student
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Some experience at home
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
3 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Primary schools, secondary school and summer camp with children

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Ireland
Malta
United Kingdom
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.