• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Florencia



Photo

My name is

Florencia


Listing ID:

103925
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Argentina
  • Currently Living in: Argentina
  • Age: 23 years

About Me

Hi my name is Florencia, but my family and friends call me Flor. I’m 23 years old, and lastyear I graduated from the university, a bachelor’s degree in Public Relations. In my thirdyear of university I did an exchange to Lisbon, Portugal. And, after that, I was delightedwith the idea of traveling abroad and had the opportunity to meet and immerse myselfinto the culture of another country and to connect with people withdifferent backgrounds and ideas.
Well, about me… I’m very extroverted, organized and love to experience new things.When you are 20 you do not know how your life can change so fast and how you couldbe able to found a family across the ocean, but as I said before, the experience ofexchange taught me a lot and transformed me into a more mature and responsableperson, centered in my goals.
¿Why to choose to be an au pair? I love kids, and I love to travel. So this program mixthese two things and for me, it’s perfect. I wanted to go to a country with another language and with a different culture.

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
Buenos Aires
Passport held?:
Italian passaport
State, Region, County:
Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires
Do you practise your religion?:
Catholic
Profession or Qualification:
I have a bachelor degree in Public Relations and I am currently working in a marketing agency
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English, Portugues
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes, I love cats and dogs
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes I a have housework experience
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
reading, watching movies, spending time with my family and friends, cycling and any type of outdoor activities book
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

On my experience with kids, I babysat kids of different ages, mostly boys. Some of thethings I used to do: feed them, help them with homework, play with them outside (ridingbikes, playing hide and seek) or inside with toys. Most of them, I babysat after school orduring weekends. However, I have a little brother who I take care a lot since my mom and dad were working all day; playing and being with him was the best of my days.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.