Florence



Photo

My name is

Florence


Listing ID:

100919
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United Kingdom
  • Currently Living in: United Kingdom
  • Age: 18

About Me

My name is Flo and I wish to spend my summer holiday making a difference and learning a new culture. My native language is English but I can also speak Spanish. I have lots of experience working with children; I have completed work experience at an Autistic school, I have helped at a library for a children’s reading scheme and I have a weekly job working with two children with learning disabilities. I am also qualified to look after children with epilepsy. I am an outgoing person who would love to work with a family over the summer.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Orpington
Passport held?:
United Kingdom
State, Region, County:
Kent
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Profession or Qualification:
Employed as a part-time carer for children with learning disabilties
Education:
I have 11 A and A* GCSE's and I'm currently studying for English, Geography and Spanish A-Level
Languages you speak:
English and Spanish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
I love all pets and am comfortable taking care of them
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
No
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Eggs and nuts
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
3 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Music, dance, geography and reading
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have experience working with children in an Autistic school, in a library as part of a reading scheme and I have a weekly job looking after children with learning disabilities (16 and 22)

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Spain
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.