• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Flávia



Photo

My name is

Flávia


Listing ID:

102293
  • Female
  • Updated 4 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Brazil
  • Currently Living in: Brazil
  • Age: 22

About Me

Hi, Salut, Hallo dear future host family! I am 22 years old and the older daughter of four brothers and I always took this seriously, since I am very young I take care of my brothers.
I am hard work, happy and independent. I want to know another culture, learn another language while I help a family take care of their children. I know that having a person from another country in your home to care for your children is an act of trust and I will do my best to deserve it.
I am a environmental technician, study 4 years of forestry engineering (in this period I lived in another city, far from my family, so I learned to be more independent and responsible) and I intend to study psychology or pedagogy or anthropology when I return to Brazil. So I know a lot of nature and science, what I can share with the kids.
I consider myself my creativity, proactive and empathy my best qualities.
I have no specific religion but I respect all of them. I believe it is important to treat all people with respect regardless of anything.
I understand well and can express myself in English. And I want to learn Dutch and French.

I have experience with kids with my sisters (they are now 11 and 7 years old) and outside my family working as babysitter.
I am flexible and I think this is important because every family has its dynamics and I want to be part of it and adapt to the routine of the family to help in what I can.
I take seriously caring of children because they learn from everything they hear and see, even if we do not realize, and this impact the way they see the world and themselves (big responsibility for us).
I love arts, nature, science and cook <3
Please send me a mesage to ask any questions you wanted.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Itu
State, Region, County:
São Paulo
Your Religion:
No religion
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Profession or Qualification:
Babysitter
Education:
university
Languages you speak:
Portuguese fluent, advanced english and beginner français
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes, I love cats and dogs but don't have any contact with reptiles or insects
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
144/5000 With my family or when I lived with friends during college I always did household chores. I don't have problems with that and I like to keep and see the house organized
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
In my free time I like to cook, read books, listen music, watch movies/series/documentaries, study english and french, go out with friends or go to parks/museums. I like swimming and biking too.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I am working as babysitter since December 2013 with the same family on the weekends (Saturdays and sundays 7am to 10pm). Where I take care of the kids, preparing meals, helping with homework, playing with them and doing some home tasks. Basically i am an au pair in my own country.
I have a great relationship with the kids (Joana,11 Marina,9 and Pedro, 7) and my employes they are both neurosurgeons and they can talk to you about me and the way I work.
When I started babysitting Pedro has 2 years old and I take care of my sisters since they were babies.

Preferred Target Country:
France
Luxembourg
Netherlands
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.