Fanni



Photo

My name is

Fanni


Listing ID:

101972
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Hungary
  • Currently Living in: Hungary
  • Age: 22

About Me

Hello, dear family!

My name is Fanni, I am 22 years old and I live with my parents and my sister in a small town in Hungary. I was studying in a Catholic high school and naturally I am catholic. After the high school I got a qualification
as a social assistant.  I have a lot experience with children. I was a volunteer in a children’s home and in a community where were children with disability. So I am very patient, cheerful, responsible, open-minded, helpful and nice.
I really love children. I enjoy to play and take care of them. I teach them with pleasure.

In my freetime I love to do sports, cook, travel, dance and take photos. I don’t smoke.

This will be my first time as an au pair, but I really want to try it. Also I would like to improve my language skills and get know new culture and new people.

I hope we find each other as soon as possible. 🙂


Personal Details

Town, City:
Kozármisleny
Passport held?:
Hungary
State, Region, County:
Baranya
Your Religion:
catholic
Profession or Qualification:
Student
Languages you speak:
English, German
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
dusting, hoovering, washing, cooking
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
milk
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
travel, cook, photography, sports
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

volunteer in children's home and
worked in a community where were children with disability

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.