• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Fabie Lyn



Photo

My name is

Fabie Lyn


Listing ID:

103469
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Dubai, UAE
  • Age: 30

About Me

I am a 30 year old self-driven woman who is actively into sports. I love playing any kind of sports that i love and even those I barely know of. Actually, I was a student athlete way back in high school and college. I was playing badminton and basketball respectively. Learning new things is basically what i like doing, so i spend most of my time wandering, discovering and acquiring knowledge. I am living with a lovely cat and even have dogs in our homeland. Typically i am animal lover and i love taking good care of them.

Business Management major in Financial Management is a 4 year bachelor degree I got when I was in college. 5 months after graduation, I got the chance to work in the City Government where i worked with a lawyer who was managing the department. I worked closely with him since I was her executive secretary but most likely his personal assistant, managing his accounts and personal matters which includes his family. I look after his children whenever he and his wife were stuck with their busy schedules. I accidentally became a tutor at times, guiding them with their homework. I even read them stories before bed time. The work was tough and out of line but i enjoyed and appreciate it a lot. It was challenging to work and learn at the same time. My job also involves working with the government sector that i got to meet various people with different status in life.

Then, there came an opportunity to work abroad in hospitality industry in Dubai. Where I have showcase different approach towards giving excellent service and customer satisfaction. I have somehow adapt their culture and differences.

Above all the experiences if given the opportunity to work with you, I will definitely impart my knowledge to cater your child’s needs. Teaching them not just school related but educating them to be a better person and responsible one to its society. I will help them involve into sports that will make them physically active and healthy.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Davao City
State, Region, County:
Philippines
Your Religion:
Roman Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
Catholic
Languages you speak:
English, Tagalog, Visayan
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
dogs,cats etc. except reptiles
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I do household chores and was enhanced because I worked as a room attendant in hotels
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
5 months
Hobbies and Interests:
playing basketball and badminton, playing guitar, singing, watching movie, watching history and any interesting documentaries
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Yes, I took care of my niece and nephew from newborn up to their age before i decided to work abroad. I also tutored some of my cousins with their homework.

Preferred Target Country:
Canada
Finland
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.