• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Evelyn



Photo

My name is

Evelyn


Listing ID:

102413
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Brazil
  • Currently Living in: Brazil
  • Age: 18 years

About Me

Hi, I’m Evelyn, I’m 18 years old and I’m from Brazil. I love children and I’m always close when I can, I’m very calm and I like to play with children (although it seems childish for my age). I love watching cartoons mainly from Disney, my English is not very good but I really want the opportunity to do it better. I’m very affectionate and I do not lose my patience fast, I’m always trying to improve. I do not mind helping to clean the house and spend more time with the kids, I hope I can help and improve the language.


Personal Details

Town, City:
são paulo
State, Region, County:
são paulo
Education:
college
Languages you speak:
portuguese, basic of english
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
yes
Can you swim:
No
Housework experience:
I don't mind helping to clean the house
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
watch movies
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I take care of children since my 12 years of age, I am in love with children. I have always loved to know new cultures and languages, even though I did not master them all. my English is basic, but I'm willing to give it my all to improve. being able to take care of childs and even more in a place where I can meet new things will be amazing.

Preferred Target Country:
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.