• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Evelin sarahi



Photo

My name is

Evelin sarahi


Listing ID:

102550
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Mexico
  • Currently Living in: Mexico
  • Age: 26

About Me

Hi! My name it’s Sara I’m 26 years old and I’m really friendly, love to travel and know other countries.

I had the opportunity to study abroad in France, Italy, Germany and China.. so I can manage those languages.

im looking the opportunity to be an au pair because I will love to be part of a family and also help the kids to be familiar with other cultures.

I had be working since I was 18 so I’m not afraid of the hard work.

i hope you get interested in me and you can give me the chance to help you and be part of your daily life with the persons who you care the most, your children’s


Personal Details

Town, City:
Torreon
State, Region, County:
Coahuila
Your Religion:
Christian
Profession or Qualification:
Manager
Education:
Degree
Languages you speak:
English, Spanish , Italian, French
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Not housework, but I work as a manager in a restaurant
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Exercise and learn languages
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

My sister have 2 little kids and I’m constantly helping her with Them

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Italy
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.