• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Evaline



Photo

My name is

Evaline


Listing ID:

103041
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Kenya
  • Currently Living in: Nairobi
  • Age: 22

About Me

Hello family,
My name is Evaline a 22 year old from Kenya. Am from a family of 3 girls and both parents but my mother is the one whose always raising us. My dad left us while we were still young so its just been ladies in the family. My first born sister is 28 and has got 3 adorable kids Nasra, Tamara and Kenan whom I love so much, my 2nd sister is 26 years with one son whom I also love so much. My mum is a prison warden. I really do love my humble family especially my mommy since she’s always been there from day one. She really struggled in bringing us up to high school level and we had to pick up part time jobs in order for us to pay our college fees but its sad life became too hard and I had to drop out. I believe am going to be able to give her a better life since she sacrificed alot for us. I’m just not going to rush into marriage, I’ll have to accomplish my goals first by finishing my education, getting a job and giving my mum a better living. I really want to be an au pair in a different country so that I may learn a different culture and live with people of different race.. I really do treasure kids and if you may be wondering if I got experience, yes I do… I’ve raised both my nieces and nephews since birth and it was surely an awsome experience, have also been an aupair for few months.. I’ve also worked in a children’s home with handicapped kids, please let me help you with your kids..I really do love cooking and going for walks with kids because its really fun..please give me a chance to work with you and you’ll not regret it..I enjoy doing charity work, spending time with kids, spending time with the elderly, going out for sight seeing,reading novels and cooking. My first language is swahili but I’ve a very good knowledge in English and speak it fluently because its a language taught here in kenya schools. I don’t a driving licence but little experience in driving so that won’t be an issue because I plan on getting one soon..I’m also very good in house chores, have been doing them since 10 years old so please don’t worry yourself about that
I really can’t wait to here from you
With love
Evaline


Personal Details

Town, City:
Nairobi
State, Region, County:
Nairobi
Languages you speak:
English,swahili
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes I do have, I started doing house work since 10years old so am good at ensuring cleanliness in the house
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Cooking,volunteering,reading,playing with kids
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

It was so awesome and I had a great time, the kids were so loving and the family too.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.