• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Eva



Photo

My name is

Eva


Listing ID:

103877
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Zimbabwe
  • Currently Living in: United Kingdom
  • Age: 49

About Me

I am gentle, compassionate, kind and have a natural empathy towards others. I strongly believe that as humans we are here on this earth to help others. I have great respect towards the elderly as the younger generation have a lot to learn from them and it’s important for the elderly to live their lives with as much independence and dignity as possible with some TLC and help along the way.


Personal Details

Town, City:
St Albans
Passport held?:
Greek
State, Region, County:
Hertfordshire
Your Religion:
Spiritual
Profession or Qualification:
Montessori Directress, Teaching Assistant
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Love cats and dogs
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I do my own housework at home
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have been teaching for just over 20 years, running my own preschool in Zimbabwe for 10 years before immigrating to the UK in 2017. I am currently working as a teaching assistant at a Primary School.

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.