Ethel Grace



Photo

My name is

Ethel Grace


Listing ID:

100571
  • Female
  • Updated 7 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Marikina City, Philippines.
  • Age: 25

About Me

Dear host family,

My name is Ethel and I would like to describe myself with this letter. It was
always a great dream of mine to live and work in a foreign country and I am really
exciting that it will become reality soon. I would like to go to European country because I
think it is a beautiful country with its beautiful Churches and nice “mountains”. I am
fascinated by the marvelous landscape and from the nice people living in Europe.
I would like to tell something about me and something about my family:
My family is a typical Filipino’s family. There are my parents, my younger brothers
Laurence(18), Al Cris(22) and my older sister Stella(28) and Me Middle daughter of the family. My mother is vegetable vendor in weat market and my father is helping my mother selling in the market. My mother is the one who provide all are needs because my father has a disease his heart is not good and he has an asthma. Are family is poor that’s why we all grow responsible and intellegent and helping each other. When i was 9 years old i already took the responsibility to taking care of my brothers i am the one who helping them with thier assignments ang cook food for them and also cleaning our house. Until we grow up i already adopt that kind of responsibility in our home. While studying in college i decided to have a part time job to help my parents with the financial . I got a job as a nanny of my cousins daughter for 2 years and a part time tutor . I really do love kids since then it makes me feel that i always leaving in my childhood it was good seeing kids having fun and playing with them and read book with them at night. I do love also teaching them how to cook good food and teach them how to become responsible for for their own self. And i do love to teach kids about bible and about God. This is what i am doing for all the kids that i encounter when i got the tutorial. And I also love pets like dog and cat in the house. Actually i have a dog name giting and Pukol and My Cat name is Sit2, those are my own pets and they are so lovely. When i get home they are always waiting for me outside our door and when i already open it they are all hugging and kissing me.

One of my best characteristics is my happy personality and loving. Nowadays it is very important to be a good,respectful,loving and have faith in God because there are so many different countries and traditions.

I hope that I am the right person to take care of your children and I am looking
forward to hearing from you soon!

Thank You So Much and God Bless😇


Personal Details

Town, City:
Philippines
Passport held?:
Philippines
State, Region, County:
Philippines
Your Religion:
Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
Yes
Profession or Qualification:
I have an experience taking care of kid and i am a part timw tutor.
Education:
Yes, i am a 4 years graduate as a bachelor of science and information technology in mindanao polytechnic college.
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes i have my own pets dog and cats
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, i am the one who is cleaning our house cook food for my family. Laudering and cleaning all the plate after eating feeding my pets .
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
My hobbies is teaching kids and playing badmenton, reading stories like fairytails and etc. Interests learning languages like korean and french and i do love travelling and learned other culture and religion.k
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Yes i have i am a nanny for 2 kids namely Gian (3 years old) and Trisha(8years old) for my 2 years being a nanny for this 2 lovely kids it was fun and i feel like im back in my childhood days . I also a part time tutor and i really love teaching kids and sharing them about bible. I always do love sending them to school.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Australia
Belgium
Czech Republic
Denmark
Finland
Germany
Iceland
Ireland
Netherlands
New Zealand
United Kingdom (UK)
United States of America (USA)
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.