estela



Photo

My name is

estela


Listing ID:

101764
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: El Salvador
  • Currently Living in: El Salvador
  • Age: 22

About Me

Hello! My name is Estela Figueroa and I’m 22 years old, I’m from El Salvador.

I love working with children and teenagers, I speak two languages Spanish and English.

I want to start building my career as an Au Pair, I have worked0 babysittering in El Salvador with kids of different ages.

My goal is to help your family. I’m going to do different activities such as cooking, reading, playing, I can give a bath to the kids, and also take them out to play.

I’m a very respectful person, and I won’t betray your trust.

I hope we can get to know each other and have a great time working together!


Personal Details

Town, City:
San Salvador
Passport held?:
el salvador venezuela
State, Region, County:
San Salvador
Your Religion:
Muslim
Do you practise your religion?:
yes
Profession or Qualification:
Student
Languages you speak:
spanish english
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Cats, rabbits, turtles, hamters, birds
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
gluten , dairy products
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
reading , watch movies, learning languages, exercise
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

1 Year of experience

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.