Estefanía



Photo

My name is

Estefanía


Listing ID:

101053
  • Female
  • Updated 4 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Mexico
  • Currently Living in: Guadalajara, México.
  • Age: 30

About Me

Hallo my dearest families!

I’m Estefania from Mexico! I’m a happy, fun and responsible woman that would love to share the beautiful aspects of my culture with your dearest children.

I have an amazing and big family (like most of mexican loving families) that had allowed me to know several types of characters and had give me the ability to deal with every one of them in a compassionate and respectful way.

I have many nieces and nephews of all ages and life had give me the opportunity to take good care of them. I really appreciate the trust from all my cousins when they had give me the chance to spend time with my wonderful nieces/nephews.

I would love to be part of a loving, compassionate and respectful family where I can share all the important lessons life has offered me to be the independent, caring and loving person I am today.

It would give me so much satisfaction to share with your children the importance of a right nutrition and how to prepare delicious dishes with hole food; I would love to teach them our beautiful lenguage, Spanish; the importance of Self-love and self-confidence; to appreciate the beautiful gifts from life; appreciation to other cultures; and so much more!

Thank you for your time and hope I can be part of your loving family and learn so much together 🤗


Personal Details

Town, City:
Zapopan
State, Region, County:
Jalisco
Profession or Qualification:
Studied Turism, I'm currently a cook.
Education:
I went to college and studied turism, besides that; I've been taking certifications and classes in different areas.
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English and some French. Currently studying German
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I love pets, I have a doggie
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I love to cook, that's the way I show my love for my family and friends. I love to dance and do yoga.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I Had the opportunity of taking care of my fantastic nieces and nephews since I was 15 years old. I am able to take care of a 2 year old infant and share experiences with teenagers.

Preferred Target Country:
Germany
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.