My name is


Listing ID:

  • Male
  • Updated 10 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: France
  • Currently Living in: London
  • Age: 21

About Me

Dear Family ;

I’m Esteban Tison, and I’m 21 years old ;currently I’m living in the French Alps in Méribel, one of the biggest ski resorts in the world .

I’m a joyous person, of good humor and want to discover british humor .When it comes down to it, I can be very perseverant, but I seem to be patient when it comes to learning and around children.I ‘m of a dynamic nature as well.

For my hobbies are playing the guitare of wich I have been playing since the age six. Considering that i live in the moutains, skiing is of second nature for me. I also enjoy motor spots such as snowmobiles, and quadbiking and motor-cross, and going hiking in the mountains genraly with my dog called Croquette I previously was in a judo club  and I stopped  at the green belt , I have also done four years of horse riding and more recently i did two years of boxing. My social life with my friends is very important to me.

I live in an appartement in my farthers propertyin the moutains. I have an eighteen year old brother. Since my parents relation split-up I have been very close with my Dad, who I find I have more in common with, but I do keep well in touch with mum.I For a number of years I have had a cat and my dog. I got my commercial baccalaureat with honors and I m now a fully qualified electricien wich I did after getting my baccalaureat.

I do have experience with children, during holiday periods for 3 three i’ve taken care of my two cousins called Theo and Loan. Is cooking their food and doing diferent activties such as going skiing, and of course playing around with them.They also enjoyed it when I played music to them.

Currently I’m realy motivated and exited to be able to get the opportunity to learn english and to stay in england to discover more of the british culture.It is important to enhance my english skills due to the fact that Meribel is one of the main ski resorts for the british to go  on a winter holiday in France. This would realy help my work in my farthers buisiness and my work with english speaking people during the season. When the winter is over I would then go back to being an electricien.

but now i have finish my aupair times in London, and currently i look for a onther family

Feel free to contact me any time or even get in touch using skype.

Regards Esteban Tison

Personal Details

Town, City:
Passport held?:
State, Region, County:
les allues
Your Religion:
la savoie
Do you practise your religion?:
Profession or Qualification:
worker in building
Languages you speak:
francais and a bit english
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
Confident to drive in your target country?:
Likes Pets:
Can you swim:
Housework experience:
oui/ vaccum/ ironning/ cook
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Do you smoke:
Criminal Records:
Criminal Record Details (if any):
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
guitare and travels
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Childcare Experience:

i did au pair untill 3 months

Preferred Target Country:
great britain
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.