• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

ERICA



Photo

My name is

ERICA


Listing ID:

103807
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Philippines
  • Age: 18

About Me

My name is Erica, I am 18 and I will graduate from Senior High on July. I have never been an Au Pair before but I’ve had numerous babysitting experience for I am the eldest daughter and granddaughter, and that has given me the opportunity to babysit my little cousins and appreciate children.

I am an athlete and I have been playing volleyball since I was 10. Aside from sports, I know how to play the guitar, and I am very interested in foreign languages too. As of the moment, I can speak three languages. Those languages are Filipino/Tagalog, English and Spanish, and I am currently learning Russian.

I am very interested in different cultures and languages. In fact, I’ve made several friends from different parts of the globe because of that interest.

I have no vices. I don’t smoke and I don’t drink. But I have no problem with those people who drink and smoke.

I know how to ride a bike, I know how to swim, I know how to play badminton and I have a basic knowledge in chess. I have no driver’s license YET, but I will obtain one.

I don’t have a problem with household chores. In fact, I have been taught to do these chores in my elementary years. Also, I have been interested in cooking ever since I was still in the preparatory school so cooking is not a problem for me.

We have a lot of pets in our home. For that reason, I am very used to taking care of lovely animals, may it be cats, dogs, even turtles and tortoises!

Since I love foreign languages, I believe that I can help children to learn any language that they like even if I have zero knowledge on that language. We can always learn together. Also, I am very willing to share my culture and language (and my recipes too!)

The reason why I want to be an Au Pair is because this pandemic took a lot of opportunity from me and that includes the scholarship for the university. So instead of being sad about it, I decided to seek for a host family that I can help with babysitting, a little housework and cooking, and who can help me learn real life lessons through real life experiences. Aside from that, I am really into learning different cultures and meeting new amazing people.


Personal Details

Town, City:
MARIKINA CITY
Passport held?:
Philippines
State, Region, County:
MARIKINA CITY
Profession or Qualification:
Senior High Student
Education:
Senior High School
Languages you speak:
Filipino/Tagalog, English and Spanish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
YES
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I know how to wash the dishes, cook, sweep and mop the floor, and other household chores.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
none
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Playing volleyball, swimming, chess, playing the guitar, cooking, learning languages and spending time with kids and pets.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have been taking care of my cousins ever since I was young.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.