Emma



Photo

My name is

Emma


Listing ID:

101890
  • Female
  • Updated 1 week ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Switzerland
  • Currently Living in: Geneva , Switzerland
  • Age: 20

About Me

Hello , I’m a young woman called Emma .
I have the Swiss and British nationlity.
At the moment I live and study in Geneva , Switzerland.
I have an older sister and a younger brother , with whom I get on very well with.
I am looking to work as an au pair for a family in an English speaking country.
Trustworthy, joyful and reliable , I love looking after children .
I already have an experience working as a classroom assistant in an English private primary school and I babysit a lot .
As matter of fact, I wish to become a teacher later on.
My expectations are to work ful time for a friendly family .
I enjoy reading , playing games , cooking.
I am also sporty and creative.
Hoping that my motivation and profil have convinced you , I am gladly willing to answer any questions you may have
Have a lovely day
Emma Zbinden


Personal Details

Town, City:
Geneva
Passport held?:
Switzerland/British
State, Region, County:
Switzerland
Profession or Qualification:
Student
Languages you speak:
French , English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Dogs,cats , ,rabbit , bird,...
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes , I iron , wash and cook
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
9 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Dance, books, cooking
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I babysit a lot and worked in a primary school as a class assistant for children of 5 to 7 years old

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.