• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Emma



Photo

My name is

Emma


Listing ID:

103646
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Zimbabwe
  • Currently Living in: Zimbabwe
  • Age: 18

About Me

To my future host family

My name is Emma. I am from Zimbabwe and I have just finished high school at Peterhouse Girls School. If I were to describe myself in a few words they would be responsible, organized and an extroverted character who is fun- caring and dedicated to any task or opportunity given.

I don’t see being an Au pair as a job, I see it as an amazing opportunity and responsibility to make a little ones life as fun filled and adventurous as possible whilst being in great hands. I am optimistic that I could be a great role model to your child/children and work to the best of my abilities to strive to be as great a carer as you are to your child.

I am willing to not only take care of your child/children but to also be of extra help whenever and wherever needed as I do understand how busy and stressful life can get. The reasons why I want to be an Aupair is because I will hopefully be starting university at the end of 2021 and before that it has always been a great dream of mine to experience life in a different country whilst doing something that is very close to my heart.

I hope to be in touch with you soon and cant wait to meet you.

Yours sincerely

Emma


Personal Details

Town, City:
Mashonaland Central
Passport held?:
Zimbabwean
State, Region, County:
Harare
Your Religion:
None
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Profession or Qualification:
Student
Education:
Cambridge International Examinations A levels
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I have always done house chores such as cleaning. laundry, cooking and washing dishes.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I love running. tennis, exercising, trying new recipes or activities. I love travelling and going to visit my younger family.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I do not have any formal childcare experience. However, I have always looked after my younger siblings and have been responsible for them several times. I have spent a week away with 3 small cousins of mine (ages 6months and 2) where I changed, fed and spent all my time with them. As stated before, I am currently a school prefect who is responsible for the youngest girls in our school (age 13). So although I haven’t had any formal experience, I would say I am definitely well equipped to be an aupair.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.