Emily



Photo

My name is

Emily


Listing ID:

100050
  • Female
  • Updated 4 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United States
  • Currently Living in: United States
  • Age: 21

About Me

Hello!

My name is Emily-grace, and I am a soon-to-be graduate from Christopher  Newport University with a Bachelor of Arts in Theater.

Growing up with six siblings,  I learned the importance of appreciating people of varied interests and age  groups, and to value each child’s unique personalities. I have cared for children  from infancy to 13 years old in various families, and have cared for up to five  children at a time. I’m a very active person, and I love arts and crafts, as well as  being active outside.

I am very passionate about education and the arts, and can  ensure a positive environment for you child or children! I am an English-speaker  with conversational knowledge of Italian!

I have nannied for four different families in the past 6 years, as well as have been  babysitting for many more families since age 13. I have also worked at Busch  Gardens Williamsburg for the past two summers, where I was a street performer,  a job which required constant interaction with children, making sure that their visit  was enjoyable and happy.

I have lived in the United States my entire life, and having now finished my College  career, am itching to experience more of the world. I have a passion for learning  about cultures aside from my own, and having made friends from all over the  world, am very interested in learning about them first-hand, and what better way  than to do so than by Au Pairing?

My interests are very wide in range, and there’s not a lot that I do not do: I am an  actor, singer, dancer, writer, playwright, artist, blogger, computer animator, as well  as quite a nerd. I have a bubbly personality and am very personable. I am a huge  fan of the Harry Potter series, and have made friends all over the world because of  it.

My life’s ambition is to continue acting and bringing the arts to as many people as  possible.


Personal Details

Passport held?:
American
State, Region, County:
United States
Your Religion:
Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
Yes
Education:
BA in Theater from Christopher Newport University as of May 2017
Languages you speak:
English, Italian
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Allergic to cats
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, including cooking.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have been a nanny for four families in recent summers, as well as nannying for another family throughout high school. Growing up with six siblings, I learned the importance of appreciating people of varied interests and age groups, and to value each child's unique personalities. I have cared for children from infancy to 13 years old in various families, and have cared for up to five children at a time.

Preferred Target Country:
great britain
italy
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.