Emily



Photo

My name is

Emily


Listing ID:

101075
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United States
  • Currently Living in: United States
  • Age: 19

About Me

I am a fun caring, hard worker who loves to take care of kids and help around the house. I have taken care of kids as young as 8 months up to 7. I can help with home work if needed. I am willing to take kids on small little adventures. I have experience taking care of animals from dogs up to hamsters and guinea pig. I also can do house work when needed. I have always been someone who is willing to go above and beyond to help when it is needed and where it is needed. I am willing to learn anything that is needed. I can run errand for you and go get anything that you need.


Personal Details

Town, City:
charlottesville
Passport held?:
United states of america
State, Region, County:
Virginia
Languages you speak:
english
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
I love pets. At home I have one dog and two cats
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I have experience in baby sitting and helping clean houses and buildings
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
cooking, reading, hiking, swimming, playing outside, listing to music
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have baby sat for many family that I know and at the end of July I would have been an au pair for 3 months

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.