• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Emily



Photo

My name is

Emily


Listing ID:

103732
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United Kingdom
  • Currently Living in: England
  • Age: 19

About Me

Dear host family. My name is Emily I am 18 years old and from England. I am currently working as a nursery nurse, I have worked there for over two years and I have just finished a level 3 childcare apprenticeship with them. I love my job, however I would love to travel and try something different. I love working with children of all age watching them develop and grow.

I currently live at home with my mum dad and younger brother and sister. I have three older brothers who no longer live at the family home.

I am very hardworking person, I would also say I am very calm and patient and handle stressful situations well. I’m not a demanding person so I would be easy to live with and respect any rules your family have. I’m more than happy to work any days and hours required.

I have certificates in food hygiene, first aid, safeguarding, I also have an up to date DBS. I am more than happy to show proof of these certificates.

I hope to hear back from you soon.

kind regards, Emily.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Goole
State, Region, County:
East Yorkshire
Your Religion:
Christian
Do you practise your religion?:
Not very often.
Profession or Qualification:
Nursery nurse
Education:
Level 3 childcare qualification
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes I am comfortable dealing with any pets.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I have household chores that I do daily at home, such as laundry, cooking and any cleaning.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No allergies
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Reading, going out for walks, cooking.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

My experience in childcare include working as a nursery nurse for two years. Having many babysitting jobs and taking care of younger cousins.

Preferred Target Country:
Canada
New Zealand
South Africa
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.