• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Emilia



Photo

My name is

Emilia


Listing ID:

102813
  • Female
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Finland
  • Currently Living in: Finland
  • Age: 20

About Me

I´m  a exhilaration soul from finland. I miss something variation in my life. I want to see the world and improve my English skills. I need new experiences to learn for life and I think it’s important to see the world. I graduated recently but right now I don’t know what I want from life, so I hope traveling abroad may clarify my situation. I hope that being an au pair is the best way ilmplement my goal.

I would enjoy to take responsibility for the child/children and I definitely would love to play and teach them.  I’m redy to take care of kids needs and help them with homework (if they are already age of school) If needed, with pleasure I can do small housework and easy food. I’m looking for a family where I would take care of 1-2 children.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Savonlinna
State, Region, County:
East Finland
Profession or Qualification:
graduated from highschool (worked for 6 months in kindergarten)
Education:
graduated from highschool
Languages you speak:
English and Finnish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I love dogs
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes!
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Drawing/art and exercise
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I worked with children aged of 1-3 for 6 months in kindergarten after graduating from high school. I also have work experience older kids!

Preferred Target Country:
Australia
United Kingdom
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.