• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Eloisa Faye



Photo

My name is

Eloisa Faye


Listing ID:

102661
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Russia
  • Age: 31

About Me

Hello sir/ madam,

My name is Eloisa Faye, 31 years old, married, and no kids,

I work in singapore for less than 7 years, i work with 2 families.

The first employer a family member of 4. I stayed with them for 4 years my main work was cooking, cleaning and ironing, sometimes I do marketing also.

My second employer i work with them for 2 years and 8 months, my job was to take care of a 2 kids age 4 years old and 6 years old, preparing their food, playing with them, dropping them to school and picking them up, i also do household chores.

I move to russia to work and try for new environment.

I work in a family of 4, but my main duties was to take care of a new born baby, 3 months old baby boy, making him sleep, changing his diaper or clothes, giving him bath, and making his milk or preparing his food, and i also do household chores. I work with them for 1 year.

And I’m currently working as a nanny to a twins ages 1 year and 5 months, giving them bath, feeding them,making them sleep, playing with them and teaching them.

I hope for your kind consideration.

Thank you and Godbless.

 

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
Pasuquin ilocos norte
Passport held?:
Philippines
State, Region, County:
Ilocos norte
Your Religion:
Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
Catholic
Profession or Qualification:
Nanny
Education:
Bachelor of science in elementary education (undergraduate), and caregiver certificate
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes,
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes i have
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Sports,cooking
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Yes i have experience taking care of kids,
Ages from 3 months old baby to 9 years old kids

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.