• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Ellen



Photo

My name is

Ellen


Listing ID:

102309
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Sweden
  • Currently Living in: Sweden
  • Age: 21

About Me

Hi! My name is Ellen, 21 years old from Sweden. After working 1 1/2 years after college I’ve been travelling for the past 5 months. Now I would like to settle down in a city for a while and I’ve always wanted to work in Australia!  I used to live in Eumundi when I was younger since my Granpa lives there, so I’ve always seen Australia as my second home.

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
Stockholm
Passport held?:
Sweden
State, Region, County:
Stockholm
Your Religion:
Christian
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Profession or Qualification:
I’ve been travelling for the past 5 months
Education:
Three years of college, Sociak science and International relations
Languages you speak:
Swedish and English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes I love all animals, but unfortunately allergic to cats
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes I’ve lived alone before so I can do all general housework
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No. I’m a vegan though but I always cook for myself!
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
On my free time I enjoy spending time with my friends, singing, going to the gym and going on big or smaller adventures! I love seeing new places and cultures and meeting new people.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

One of the jobs I’ve had in the past have been at a kindergarten for over a year. There I worked mainly and was responsible for a group of children aged 1-3 but been with older children to the age of 6 as well. I’ve also been a nanny and study buddy for 5 different families since I was 14. I was one of the families for 4 years and came with them on vacations abroad, I’m comfortable living with a family.
So you could say that I have a lot of experience working with kids and it’s really something I enjoy doing. It’s so rewarding, even if it can be challenging at times it’s always worth it!

Preferred Target Country:
Australia
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.